David Stanley Auto Group
Close

2017 Chrysler 300 Preview near Oklahoma City, OK

The grand and refined ride provided by Chrysler 300 isn’t something that can be faked, and that’s why we at David Stanley Auto Group are anxiously awaiting the 2017 iteration. We do have some enticing details about the redesign, so we’ve put together this 2017 Chrysler 300 preview near Oklahoma City, OK, in the hopes that you'll can enjoy the great news, too! Come in and speak with our highly-trained staff during any of our convenient business hours at our multiple locations.

The best-of-the-best news is that this round of upgrades focuses heavily on the tech suite available in this large sedan. You’ll recognize some noteworthy and exciting names among the long list, such as Apple CarPlayTM1 and Android AutoTM2, which provide a seamless integration to your mobile phone. An updated 8.4-inch touchscreen is notable for its ability to recognize gestures on par with tablets and smartphones, like multi-touches and swipes. Stream your favorite music while leaning back in the available Nappa leather seats and admire the hand-sanded natural-pore wood trims festooning the cabin. We’re swooning over the driver assistance features that have been outfitted on the 300, such as Adaptive Cruise Control3 and Lane-Keeping Assist4, which will add peace of mind to every drive down Highway 3.

Let’s talk engines in this 2017 Chrysler preview near Oklahoma City, OK, because there’s a lot going on beneath that sleek sheet metal. The default is RWD for both the V6 and V8 engine options, but the V6 can be equipped with AWD, which will make surviving the winter an easy feat. The 3.6-liter Pentastar® V6 engine produces 292 horsepower and 260 lb.-ft. of torque, which is amped up to 300 horsepower and 264 lb.-ft. of torque on the 300S trim. As for the 5.7-liter HEMI® V8 engine, this mighty powerhouse puts 363 horsepower and 396 lb.-ft. of torque at your disposal, adding a thrilling roar to your daily commute. Both are mated to an 8-speed automatic transmission, but it can be upgraded to have an Auto Stick sport mode and die-cast paddle shifters to really reinforce the athletic attitude.

At this point, it’s all a waiting game. This 2017 Chrysler 300 preview near Oklahoma City, OK, has left us all here at David Stanley Auto Group pining to take this large sedan for a spin around town. Stop by for a test drive of the 2016 and we can gush about the 2017 iteration together! We look forward to seeing you at one of our many locations around Oklahoma City!

 

Contact Information


 

 

Crash-Test Ratings

2017 Chrysler 300 4 DR RWD

Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Front Crash Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Side Crash Overall
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Barrier Overall
N/A
Side Barrier Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star
Side Barrier Passenger
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Pole Driver
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Side Combined Front
N/A
Side Combined Rear
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarFull Star
Rollover
Full StarFull StarFull StarFull StarEmpty Star

Green Score

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Transitional Bin 110 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
4
1
4
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

EPA Green Score ( Federal Tier 3 Transitional Bin 110 ?
EPA and California-required standards. The names refer to tables of numerical limits for the various air pollutants allowed by the standards.
)

Fuel Type Gasoline
Air Pollution Score ?
The Air Pollution Score is based on the government emission standards for which the vehicle was certified to comply with and reflects vehicle tailpipe emissions that contribute to local and regional air pollution, creating problems such as haze, and health issues.
6
1
6
10
Greenhouse Gas Score ?
This score reflects fuel emissions of carbon dioxide (CO2) and other greenhouse gases.
5
1
5
10
Smartway ?
SmartWay is a designation earned by those vehicles that have combined Air Pollution and Greenhouse Gas Scores that place them in the top tier (approximately the top 20%) of environmental performers. SmartWay Elite is reserved for the best of the best.
N/A

Awards

Award
Best Affordable Large Cars (2017 Model)
- US News

Award
Top 10 Sedans (2017 Model)
- Autobytel

Testimonials

On Point!

Dave Guy
Googole
10-31-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

These guys are always on point!

Friendly & Knowledgeable

Richard K.
CARS
10-31-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

As smooth car buying experience as I've ever had. Sales and finance were friendly and knowledgeable.

Service Department Proficient

Jerry R. Brown
Facebook
10-30-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Service department accomplished everything that was needed expeditiously and in a professional manner! All of the personnel that I encountered were extremely courteous and very proficient.

Bought a New Tahoe

Richard Queen
CARS
10-29-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

My car salesman was Jason Fancher...He is so AWESOME!!!! he help me get what I wanted which was a 2016 Tahoe .. his services was the BEST!!!and even though its been a week since I had got my Tahoe I can still ask him question and he let me know what I need to know..I will for sure refer him to my family and friends ... and he most Definitely needs a promotion :) GREAT JOB!!Jason Fancher

Made a Good Friend!

Jason Mellard
Facebook
10-27-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

“ We came in to look at a vehicle and ended up not only getting a great deal on a vehicle, but also made a good friend. Thank you Jon H for all of your help and support. I look forward to buying several more vehicles from David Stanley Chevrolet.

Amazing Salesman

Faith Fullerton
Google
10-26-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

“ I had an amazing salesman Josue!!! He worked with me and found me the perfect truck for even a more amazing price! I had just been in a car accident not even a week before hand and knew I was going to have to buy another. He was very understanding. Usually when you say you don't have the money right now a sales person would try to dump you off as quick as they found you. He didn't. And he didn't pressure me at all either. He gave me time to make my decisions and dealt with all my questions and explained everything I needed to know to a T!!! I got my truck a few weeks ago and he still lets me ask questions. If you want the best you absolutely must go to Josue at David Stanley Norman!!!!!!!!

Enjoyable Buying Experience

Earl
CARGURUS
10-26-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

The staff was very helpful in showing me the vehicle and answered all of my questions. They treated me fairly and completed the purchase paperwork quickly and efficiently. It was an enjoyable buying experience.

Exceptionally Pleased!

Jessica Rodriguez
Google
10-26-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

“ I only write reviews when I'm exceptionally pleased or extremely disappointed. My husband and I have nothing but WONDERFUL things to say about our buying experience. John Arnold, our salesman, was sweet (yes, I said sweet!). He worked hard to get us a great deal on the vehicle and was so kind and helpful. They must hate haggling back and forth as much as we do because it went very quickly and was a pleasurable experience. With no high pressure to add on additional expenses that were unwanted, it was super fast and easy. I'm so glad we chose David Stanley Chevrolet of Norman for our purchase and dealership!!

Quickest No Hassle Purchase

Matthew Rainey
Facebook
10-24-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

“ Bought a 2017 F350 from PJ Guidry at David Stanley Ford. Great guy to deal with! One of the quickest no hassle truck purchases I have ever made.

Super Helpful

Kelly An Krysti Kesler
Facebook
10-23-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Had a great experience. Gabe was super helpful, and got me in and out that day with the car I wanted.

Couldn't be Happier!

Stefani Mize
Facebook
10-19-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Nothing but great things to say about David Stanley Dodge of Norman! Andrew Ryan helped me get the EXACT Jeep I was wanting and made the process very quick and painless! Thanks so much for everything Andrew, couldn't be happier with my purchase!!

Awesome Job Hunter!

Angela Hicks
Facebook
10-18-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

“ Hunter Goat was my sales person at David Stanley Ford. He did a awesome job in finding me the vehicle I wanted, and was able to trade my car which had a little negative equity. Would recommend Hunter at David Stanley Ford, if you are wanting a new vehicle.

Best Prices! Best People!

Derek Duncan
Facebook
10-16-2016
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

They are the best with the prices and best people, i didnt think i would be able to get out of under my truck but morgan and erin and even the gerneral manger all worked great to help me out if you thinking about choosing them please do, the staff is friendly, They make you feel like your home!!! Best pleace ever and thanks all of you for helping me i apperciate it!!!

wonderful job getting me into a car.

cadillacgirl
David Stanley Kia
11-18-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Will and Travelle did a wonderful job getting me into a car. I have difficult credit to work with and they did it with some help from Roy in financing.

Excellent and exciting experience

Brandy Crutcher
David Stanley Chevy
11-18-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I am happy to have had this excellent and exciting experience at David Stanley of Oklahoma City. I purchased a 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited, which I'm happy to report is one of the best cars have ever purchased. Gunner was very helpful when it came to showing me a variety of vehicles, and explaining lease / payment options. Tom and gunner were very patient and understanding through negotiation and Randi makes paperwork seem as easy as 1-2-3. Overall my experience with David Stanley

He made me feel welcome

the big boss
David Stanley Chevy
11-18-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

He made me feel welcome and was a no BS experience recommend to all who want a once in a life time experience David Cabral one to go to

My experience was great and painless!

Shaquila33
David Stanley Chevrolet of Norman
11-18-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

For me being a out of town customer over 600 miles away Edwin treated me as if I was right there in the dealership! Stayed in contact with me and kept me in the loop. My experience was great and painless! I will definitely be back and recommend David Stanley Chevrolet of Norman to everyone! Thanks again Edwin!

very helpful getting us into the car we wanted.

Del
David Stanley Kia
11-17-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

This is the first car I have bought from a dealer in 12 years. I had past credit problems and they were very helpful getting us into the car we wanted.

I LOVE my NEW 2016 Chevy Cruze!!! :)

Megan H
David Stanley Chevrolet of Norman
11-15-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

I LOVE my NEW 2016 Chevy Cruze!!! :) I had an amazing salesman, Tyler Kittles!!! Tyler encouraged me to take a test-drive & I fell in love with the car! I also had the pleasure of working with Richard Bell, Ryan B, & Heather Carter, they are awesome!!! Keep up the great work guys!!! I will definitely be back to David Stanley Chevrolet!!!

Excellent service

weLoveOurKia
David Stanley Kia
11-15-2015
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star

Excellent service, folks are patient and courteous. The GM - Chad is very accommodating, he went out of his way to honor an old deal (although the rebates had expired) after our SUV was totaled. The Sorento really saved our lives, so we went back to purchase the same make/model. The whole process took a couple of hours, no haggling, no drama, no tactics. Please ask for Maiko in Internet Sales, she is wonderful and you will not regret working with her - very prompt with communication, and she act

Read More

Available Incentives

Call us for current finance incentives!

Additional Vehicle Information

  • Features
  • Specs

Features

Features

  • Safety
  • Exterior
  • Technology
  • Mechanical
  • Interior
  • Comfort

Safety

Safety

Rearview monitor in dash
Impact sensor post-collision safety system
Active head restraints dual front
Child safety door locks
Child seat anchors LATCH system
Energy absorbing steering column
Body side reinforcements side impact door beams
Emergency interior trunk release
Camera system rearview
Automatic hazard warning lights
Crumple zones front, rear

Airbags

Airbag deactivation occupant sensing passenger
Side airbags front
Knee airbags driver
Front airbags dual
Side curtain airbags front, rear
Side-curtain airbag rollover sensor

Security

Power door locks anti-lockout, auto-locking
Anti-theft system engine immobilizer, alarm with remote
2-stage unlocking doors

Mirrors

Side mirror adjustments power, manual folding, reverse gear tilt
Side mirrors heated, driver side auto-dimming

Exterior

Technology

Mechanical

Interior

Comfort

Specs

Current Inventory

There are currently no 2017 Chrysler 300 C 4dr Sedan for Sale in inventory

Disclaimer

*All pricing and details are believed to be accurate, but we do not warrant or guarantee such accuracy. The prices shown above may vary from region to region, as will incentives, and are subject to change. Vehicle information is based off standard equipment and may vary from vehicle to vehicle. Call or email for complete vehicle information. All specifications, prices and equipment are subject to change without notice. Prices and payments do not include tax, titles, tags, finance charges, documentation charges, emissions testing charges, or other fees required by law, vehicle sellers or lending organizations.

Based on EPA mileage estimates, reflecting new EPA fuel economy methods beginning with 2008 models. Use for comparison purposes only. Do not compare to models before 2008. Your actual mileage will vary depending on how you drive and maintain your vehicle.

While every effort has been made to ensure display of accurate data, the vehicle listings within this website may not reflect all accurate vehicle items. Accessories and color may vary. All inventory listed is subject to prior sale. The vehicle photo displayed may be an example only. Vehicle Photos may not match exact vehicles. Please confirm vehicle price with Dealership. See Dealership for details.

*Pictures of the 2016 Chrysler 300. 

 

1. Apple Carplay is a registered trademark of Apple Inc.

2. Android Auto is registered trademark of of Google. 

3. ACC is a driver convenience system, not a substitute for active driver involvement. The driver must remain aware of traffic conditions and be prepared to use brakes to avoid collisions.

4. This system is a driver’s convenience system, not a substitute for active driver involvement. The driver must remain aware of traffic conditions and maintain control of the vehicle.